Commissioners 1may2019 (2)

Board of Commissioners

Gwendolyn Evans, President

Selena Martinez, Vice President

Charles J. Miller

Ted Steiskal

Madalyn Arredondo

 

Administration

Mark Flores
Executive Director of Parks & Recreation
mflores@mempark.org

Pamela Cobbs
Administrative Assistant & Board Secretary
pcobbs@mempark.org

Lloyd Johnson
Treasure
ljohnson@mempark.org

Dantist Zimmerman
Chief of Security
dzimmerman@mempark.org

 

Recreation Department

Manuel Aguilar CPRP, CTRS
Recreation Supervisor
maguilar@mempark.org

Rose Mason
Recreation Supervisor
mason@mempark.org

Rodolfo Popoca
Assistant Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
rpopaca@mempark.org

Latonia Williams
Facility Manager
lwilliams@mempark.org